pond construction
Home News Store Pond construction Japanese gardens Realisations Koi Trained garden trees Ornaments Photos & movies Links Address & Contact

Foreword

The dream of many koi enthusiasts is to have a beautiful pond, free of problems. The koi must be able to develop well and above all stay healthy. And naturally, the water has to be clear. To achieve that, an optimal adjustment between the pond and the filter installation is required. For that purpose, Paradise of Japanese Koi developed a unique pond concept, based on years of experience and far ahead of its time.
First, the desires of a customer are well assessed and mapped. Then, a concept drawing is created. Once the customer agrees with the design for the pond, the technical side is designed and the filter installation is calculated, based on the requirements of the customer. The filter installation is manufactured by us, according to the individual order. With reference to the construction of such professional ponds, the focus lies on easy maintenance. If desired, it is possible to build a pond partially or even completely inside a house. The base consists of concrete, while the finishing is made from high-grade polyester. Naturally, the customer is free to choose the edges of a pond. We also regularly construct impressive waterfalls and small water streams.
One of the specialisations of Paradise of Japanese Koi is the construction of characteristic Japanese gardens. In addition to the typical pond construction, we also provide the typical Japanese plants for the gardens, as desired by the customer, including a sprinkler installation. Nice shapes of trees, in various types and sizes, such as yew, holm oak (ilex), buxus, Japanese maple trees or other oriental trees will make your garden colourful; a fantastic setting for your pond. By way of enormous rocks, sometimes weighing up to several tons, typical granite Japanese lanterns, ornaments, arched bridges, little pagodas or little benches, we are able to give your garden a quite unique appearance. In addition, we also provide atmospheric lighting.

Realisations & Projects

aménagement de bassins
Home Nouvelles Magasin Aménagement de bassins Jardins japonais Réalisations Kois Arbres décoratifs Ornements Photos & films Liens Adresse & Contact

Préambule

Le rêve de bien des amateurs de kois est d’avoir un beau bassin sans soucis. Le koi doit pouvoir se développer et surtout rester en bonne santé. Et naturellement, l’eau doit rester claire. Cela exige une cohérence optimale entre le bassin et l’installation de filtration. Riche d’années d’expérience, Paradise of Japanese Koi a développé à cet effet un concept de bassin unique, qui est bien en avance sur son temps.

En premier lieu, il faut évidemment dresser la carte des souhaits du client. Puis un dessin du concept est réalisé. Si le client est d’accord avec le dessin du bassin, la technique est conçue et l’installation de filtration est calculée en fonction des exigences du client. Cette installation de filtration est fabriquée sur mesure par nos soins. La facilité d’entretien a la priorité lors de la construction de tels bassins professionnels. Selon les désirs, les bassins peuvent être aménagés partiellement ou même entièrement à l’intérieur de la maison. La base est constituée de béton, la finition est en polyester de haute qualité. Il va de soi que le client a toute liberté dans le choix de la finition du bassin. Nous aménageons aussi régulièrement des cascades impressionnantes et des ruisseaux.

Une des spécialisations de Paradise of Japanese Koi est l’aménagement de jardins japonais typiques. Dans ce cas, nous nous occupons non seulement de l’aménagement classique du bassin, mais également de la plantation japonaise unique du jardin, comprenant une installation d’aspersion si le client le souhaite. De beaux arbres décoratifs de divers formats et espèces, des taxus, des ilex, des buxus, des érables japonais ou d’autres arbustes orientaux donnent à votre jardin un aspect riche en couleurs – un encadrement fantastique pour votre bassin. Avec d’énormes blocs de rocher, pesant parfois quelques tonnes, des lanternes japonaises typiques en granit, des ornements, des ponts en arc, des pagodes ou des bancs, nous avons l’art de personnaliser votre jardin. A côté de cela, il faut également tenir compte de l’éclairage d'ambiance.

Réalisations & Projets